Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Edison, NJ

163 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rakib H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Zhang is the best.
Quang P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Good doctor
Yiming H.
Submitted 12/25/21
Nice and friendly experience, highly recommend.
Farah W.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Zhang and his staff were extremely professional and efficient during my Visit . Excellent job done and the most courteous people to come across. I am really glad to have chosen him and recommend him strongly.
Krishna H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent service
Lingxiang W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very nice
YingQin C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Zhang is very kind and it's very easy to sign in the first time. I didn't need to wait. The office is clean and they do blood work and EKG right there. It's convenient and fast. Thank you for making the whole process easier!
Swetha V.
Submitted 07/10/21
The doctor is very helpful and kind. Really refreshing to see such attitude! Recommend this to anyone
David O.
Submitted 07/07/21
Staff were friendly
Eesh G.
Submitted 05/27/21
To the point! Gives sound, practical medical advice. Does not ask for non-sensical tests or x rays. Great Experience
Sheila G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Does everything a doctor should do
Cheyenne R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great Physician
KANAKA DURGA V.
Submitted 05/08/21
Very caring
Theresya T.
Submitted 05/04/21
Nice dr n friendly
Elma R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Quick and fast good time sheduling
Omaira R.
Submitted 03/24/21
A+ Doctor! I took my Daughter for an appointment to his office I liked his vocation and professionalism caring his patients.
Quynh P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Five Stars
Austin L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Always a great experience
Karen S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Zhang is great, he takes the time to listen and he is never in a rush.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great job.