Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Edison, NJ

155 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eesh G.
Submitted 05/27/21
To the point! Gives sound, practical medical advice. Does not ask for non-sensical tests or x rays. Great Experience
Sheila G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Does everything a doctor should do
Cheyenne R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great Physician
KANAKA DURGA V.
Submitted 05/08/21
Very caring
Theresya T.
Submitted 05/04/21
Nice dr n friendly
Erika L.
Submitted 04/16/21
Doctor is very polite and caring but the organization is not the best while taking you in. Also, they don’t take enough medical history from patients, barely asked me any questions.
Elma R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Quick and fast good time sheduling
Omaira R.
Submitted 03/24/21
A+ Doctor! I took my Daughter for an appointment to his office I liked his vocation and professionalism caring his patients.
Quynh P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Five Stars
Austin L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Always a great experience
Karen S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Zhang is great, he takes the time to listen and he is never in a rush.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great job.
Jie Z.
Submitted 02/16/21
He is very nice and professional. very knowledgeable .
Mumtaz H.
Submitted 02/15/21
very good services
Tyna L.
Submitted 02/09/21
First time visit. Felt comfortable. Dr.Zheng listened to my concerns and we will be addressing them again.
Tareq H.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Zhang and staff were very polite and professional. Highly recommended.
Edward R.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was awesome
Santhakumar K.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great compassion and friendly. Strongly recommend
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/21/20
I have been seeing Dr. Zhang as my PCP for the last 3 years. He is a very nice person and always gives his honest opinion. I trust his advice and would recommend him as a PCP to anyone.
Katherine D.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very easy to talk to and listen to everything. He’s taking precaution by seeing patients one by one and a very clean office. Thanks so much.