Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Edison, NJ

121 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jun G.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very pleasant and friendly conversation.
Weitao P.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr.Zhang is extremely profesional and helpful.
Patrick R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Zhang was very respectful and knowledgeable. Treated my like a person, not just a patient.
Margarita B.
Submitted 06/03/20
I love Dr Hao. He is very patient and cares about his patients. He also treats his patients with respect. I recommend him
Pamela T.
Submitted 05/05/20
He is one of the greatest doctors I ever had I would highly recommend him.
Robert T.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great service. Very Attentative. Excellent diagnosis. Got the right prescription. Healed fast.
Olga T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very knowledgeable doctor and stuff
Tiansheng S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr zhang is very patient and helpful.
Vickie W.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very nice doctor and excellent acupuncturist.
Cheyenne R.
Submitted 01/18/20
I was lucky and found Dr. Zhang right after moving to New Jersey from New York. I feel fully confident in his skill as a physician. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for the doctor who; listens, cares, and is knowledgeable. Dr. Zhang is the whole package. I now bring my whole family. We've been a patient here almost 2 years. We've always been treated timely and correctly with compassion. By far a gem these days in healthcare. Compassion and professionalism...
Raj Kumar T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Zhang described all the things regarding immigration medical in a proper manner before starting the process, he is polite & soft spoken
Jonathan D.
Submitted 01/04/20
short wait time, very attentive to my condition, overall a great doctor !!
Andrew K.
Submitted 12/23/19
Great experience! Clinic stayed open beyond business hours even when i was going to be late for my appointment! Friendly staff, treated us like family.
Yin W.
Submitted 12/15/19
Pro service
ELIZABETH A.
Submitted 12/06/19
The doctor is friendly and your staff also. We got available appointment as soon as we need it.
Oyinlola I.
Submitted 12/05/19
It was great as always. Friendly staff too.
Xiaoru G.
Submitted 11/24/19
The doctor is excellent at taking care of the patient. Always Patient and Give you suggestions on how to make you healthier in every aspect!
Yibing H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Doctor Zhang is always very nice and patient. He is knowledgeable and treats me professionally.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Zhang is caring & listens.
Valerie C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Zhang is very nice to talk with patients. The ladies in front desk are friendly too.