Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Edison, NJ

103 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Zhang is caring & listens.
Valerie C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Zhang is very nice to talk with patients. The ladies in front desk are friendly too.
Weihong W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Doctor is very nice and professional.
Hong L.
Submitted 09/09/19
It’s very user friendly and easy to make an appointment
Ajay P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent
CESAR N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Staff was very kind. Doctor has a lot of experience in different alternatives to approach a problem.
Feruza M.
Submitted 08/08/19
One of the primary care doctors who does not only treat but also does care of his patients
Minning Z.
Submitted 08/06/19
very efficient doctor
Lin X.
Submitted 08/01/19
My son and I went to the office of Dr. Zhang for annual checks and pain in Jaw. We had great experience. He and his office provide great and warm attention for us. I highly recommend him.
Chang S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Got there early. And got seen as soon as we sat down. Very happy with the visit.
Ahmad G.
Submitted 07/31/19
It was amazing Dr Hao Zhang Treated Me Well
Mary D.
Submitted 07/28/19
Good information at Dr. Visit, no waiting, easy to schedule an appointment, very professional, and very convenient. I recommend Dr Zhang.
FAT FAH Y.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very kind, Responsible Doctor!
Yee Lean C.
Submitted 07/26/19
The service is very good, the doctor is very friendly and responsible
David C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Zhang was very patient and concerned about my condition. Will switch to him as my primary doctor.
Vickie W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Amazing results! Great doctor
Yibing H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Zhang is very knowledgeable with great patient.
Cisco K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Hao Zhang is very good doctor. He can answer all my questions & explanation very clearly to me.
Betty K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Hao Zhang he had answer all my questions and explanation clearly.
L. H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent! Welcoming, Knowledgeable, patience, and rooms are clean.