Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Edison, NJ

80 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muhammad A.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Zhang is a great dr. I am glad I found him. Keep up the great work.
Simon L.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great services! Courteous, patient and knowledgeable customer services. Waiting area is clean and quiet.
Anqi T.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr.Zhang is awesome. I feel appreciate to meet him. I had a terrible problem with my both hand. Right now I feel much better after 4 times acupuncture. Thanks
JINYUAN Z.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good experience.
Irma D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good service; caring doctor
Rhonda H.
Submitted 06/15/19
I Made the appointment the same day I was seen and had a short wait time. Very thorough!
Guixuan C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very nice.
Nam Y.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Zhang is very knowledgeable. He is very patient and gentle. The waiting time is amazing.
Roger Y.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Zhang is a very knowledgeable doctor.
Patrick A.
Submitted 05/31/19
He truly cares about his patients.
Michael L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Absolutely a very humbling experience. We covered everything I wanted to do and didn’t force me into anything outside my comfort zone. My back feels great now too.
Roger Y.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Zhang us very knowledgeable and professional!
YAN Z.
Submitted 05/26/19
nice
Diane L.
Submitted 05/23/19
He is very patient and concerned about my health. I’m very happy I found him.
Jinfen S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I heard many good words from friends about Dr. Zhang. Finally I decided to bring my problem to him. I was very impressive by his knowledge, skill and gentleness, as well as his home feeling patient waiting room. Dr. Zhang patiently listened me to explain my problem and suggested the best treatment plan. I felt the obvious improve after the first visit. Thank you Dr. Zhang
Yuqi W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Nice and patient
Roger Y.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Zhang figured out the problems righ away! He is professional with very good patience to deal with our problems,.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/22/19
First visit went very well. He was attentive and listened to my concerns.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Everybody is so nice and always working in the best interests of the patient. Love this place they really care about their patients.
Sushma M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everything was quick and organized. Was welcomed cordially and the doctor explained every step and advised patiently.