Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Edison, NJ

61 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sushma M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everything was quick and organized. Was welcomed cordially and the doctor explained every step and advised patiently.
Jianhua C.
Submitted 04/15/19
The staffs and Doctor Zhang are very nice, professional knowledgeable. It is a very good experience
Jianhua C.
Submitted 04/15/19
The staff and assistant are nice and very helpful. The online appointment is very convenient . Dr Zhang has the experience, knowledge and nice attitude to patient. Very good experience!
Rafael A.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good guy Md
Bharti P.
Submitted 04/08/19
He really cares an listens
Sameer S.
Submitted 04/07/19
good experience
Melissa B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Z is always thorough, clear, and compassionate. He spends time with you and explains what is going on. He also helps if you need referrals and tells you exactly what to do and what to bring. I always go to him when I have a cold or a routine checkup. He even helped me out when I had a knee injury. He’s 100%
Treneicia N.
Submitted 03/31/19
Visit good again he really cares an listens
Fang Z.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very experienced and excellent
Janya Shailesh A.
Submitted 03/23/19
It was smooth experience
Alexander L.
Submitted 03/12/19
It was my first physical with Dr. Zhang as my new PCP. He ran the full gambit of tests and really took care of me. You can tell he has years of experience and wants to give ou the best treatment.
Yingxia W.
Submitted 03/08/19
I like visiting there, prompt, nice stuff, nice environment, easy and flexible to make appointment. And most of all, Dr Zhang is amazing, explain clearly and professionally, pay attention to how I feel , compared to my previous family Doctor.
Don B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great Doctor! I highly recommend.
Prabhat P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Was very friendly and interactive.
Jessica G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Really nice !
Guangyuan L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great experience!
Bishoy H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Zhang is great
Yingjie L.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very nice !
Zuly M.
Submitted 01/20/19
Great Doctor. Definitely cares about your well being. Dr. Zhang will be my permanent Primary care doctor!
Marlenie G.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great doctor. Listens to all of your concerns.