Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Edison, NJ

130 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheng X.
Submitted 11/21/20
The entire process is fast and smooth. Dr Zhang is very nice and professional.
Austin L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Zhang is very knowledgeable and there to answer your questions
Edison R.
Submitted 10/25/20
Excellent!
Kimberly A.
Submitted 10/23/20
Never a long wait for Dr. Zhang to see you. Very thorough and professional.
Luan N.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent!
Salisha A.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very efficient and fast service
KEMA B.
Submitted 09/25/20
I am big on bedside manner. His entire office hit the mark. See you next year for my annual.
Foday M S.
Submitted 09/18/20
The service was generally good.
Vivek R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Pleasant experience. Friendly doc. Felt very safe and a nice idea to set up a safe consultation space outdoors
Jun G.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very pleasant and friendly conversation.
Weitao P.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr.Zhang is extremely profesional and helpful.
Patrick R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Zhang was very respectful and knowledgeable. Treated my like a person, not just a patient.
Margarita B.
Submitted 06/03/20
I love Dr Hao. He is very patient and cares about his patients. He also treats his patients with respect. I recommend him
Pamela T.
Submitted 05/05/20
He is one of the greatest doctors I ever had I would highly recommend him.
Robert T.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great service. Very Attentative. Excellent diagnosis. Got the right prescription. Healed fast.
Olga T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very knowledgeable doctor and stuff
Tiansheng S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr zhang is very patient and helpful.
Vickie W.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very nice doctor and excellent acupuncturist.
Cheyenne R.
Submitted 01/18/20
I was lucky and found Dr. Zhang right after moving to New Jersey from New York. I feel fully confident in his skill as a physician. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for the doctor who; listens, cares, and is knowledgeable. Dr. Zhang is the whole package. I now bring my whole family. We've been a patient here almost 2 years. We've always been treated timely and correctly with compassion. By far a gem these days in healthcare. Compassion and professionalism...
Raj Kumar T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Zhang described all the things regarding immigration medical in a proper manner before starting the process, he is polite & soft spoken