Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Edison, NJ

99 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ajay P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent
CESAR N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Staff was very kind. Doctor has a lot of experience in different alternatives to approach a problem.
Feruza M.
Submitted 08/08/19
One of the primary care doctors who does not only treat but also does care of his patients
Minning Z.
Submitted 08/06/19
very efficient doctor
Lin X.
Submitted 08/01/19
My son and I went to the office of Dr. Zhang for annual checks and pain in Jaw. We had great experience. He and his office provide great and warm attention for us. I highly recommend him.
Chang S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Got there early. And got seen as soon as we sat down. Very happy with the visit.
Ahmad G.
Submitted 07/31/19
It was amazing Dr Hao Zhang Treated Me Well
Mary D.
Submitted 07/28/19
Good information at Dr. Visit, no waiting, easy to schedule an appointment, very professional, and very convenient. I recommend Dr Zhang.
FAT FAH Y.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very kind, Responsible Doctor!
Yee Lean C.
Submitted 07/26/19
The service is very good, the doctor is very friendly and responsible
David C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Zhang was very patient and concerned about my condition. Will switch to him as my primary doctor.
Vickie W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Amazing results! Great doctor
Yibing H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Zhang is very knowledgeable with great patient.
Cisco K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Hao Zhang is very good doctor. He can answer all my questions & explanation very clearly to me.
Betty K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Hao Zhang he had answer all my questions and explanation clearly.
L. H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent! Welcoming, Knowledgeable, patience, and rooms are clean.
Wang D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Unlike many doctors, Dr. Zhang is very patient and detailed. He shows he really cares about his patients. The office is big and clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Great first time experience, switching over to Dr. Zhang as my primary physician.
Cathleen H.
Submitted 07/04/19
The office workers were efficient and polite. I was taken to the doctor very quickly. He has a gentle manner and seems knowledgeable.
Wylie T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Zhang is very patient and he provided me detailed explanation on the diagnosis.
Muhammad A.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Zhang is a great dr. I am glad I found him. Keep up the great work.