Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Edison, NJ

87 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane L.
Submitted 05/23/19
He is very patient and concerned about my health. I’m very happy I found him.
Jinfen S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I heard many good words from friends about Dr. Zhang. Finally I decided to bring my problem to him. I was very impressive by his knowledge, skill and gentleness, as well as his home feeling patient waiting room. Dr. Zhang patiently listened me to explain my problem and suggested the best treatment plan. I felt the obvious improve after the first visit. Thank you Dr. Zhang
Yuqi W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Nice and patient
Roger Y.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Zhang figured out the problems righ away! He is professional with very good patience to deal with our problems,.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/22/19
First visit went very well. He was attentive and listened to my concerns.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Everybody is so nice and always working in the best interests of the patient. Love this place they really care about their patients.
Sushma M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everything was quick and organized. Was welcomed cordially and the doctor explained every step and advised patiently.
Jianhua C.
Submitted 04/15/19
The staffs and Doctor Zhang are very nice, professional knowledgeable. It is a very good experience
Jianhua C.
Submitted 04/15/19
The staff and assistant are nice and very helpful. The online appointment is very convenient . Dr Zhang has the experience, knowledge and nice attitude to patient. Very good experience!
Rafael A.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good guy Md
Bharti P.
Submitted 04/08/19
He really cares an listens
Sameer S.
Submitted 04/07/19
good experience
Melissa B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Z is always thorough, clear, and compassionate. He spends time with you and explains what is going on. He also helps if you need referrals and tells you exactly what to do and what to bring. I always go to him when I have a cold or a routine checkup. He even helped me out when I had a knee injury. He’s 100%
Treneicia N.
Submitted 03/31/19
Visit good again he really cares an listens
Fang Z.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very experienced and excellent
Janya Shailesh A.
Submitted 03/23/19
It was smooth experience
Alexander L.
Submitted 03/12/19
It was my first physical with Dr. Zhang as my new PCP. He ran the full gambit of tests and really took care of me. You can tell he has years of experience and wants to give ou the best treatment.
Yingxia W.
Submitted 03/08/19
I like visiting there, prompt, nice stuff, nice environment, easy and flexible to make appointment. And most of all, Dr Zhang is amazing, explain clearly and professionally, pay attention to how I feel , compared to my previous family Doctor.
Don B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great Doctor! I highly recommend.
Prabhat P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Was very friendly and interactive.