Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Edison, NJ

104 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

L. H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent! Welcoming, Knowledgeable, patience, and rooms are clean.
Wang D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Unlike many doctors, Dr. Zhang is very patient and detailed. He shows he really cares about his patients. The office is big and clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Great first time experience, switching over to Dr. Zhang as my primary physician.
Cathleen H.
Submitted 07/04/19
The office workers were efficient and polite. I was taken to the doctor very quickly. He has a gentle manner and seems knowledgeable.
Wylie T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Zhang is very patient and he provided me detailed explanation on the diagnosis.
Muhammad A.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Zhang is a great dr. I am glad I found him. Keep up the great work.
Simon L.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great services! Courteous, patient and knowledgeable customer services. Waiting area is clean and quiet.
Anqi T.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr.Zhang is awesome. I feel appreciate to meet him. I had a terrible problem with my both hand. Right now I feel much better after 4 times acupuncture. Thanks
JINYUAN Z.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good experience.
Irma D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good service; caring doctor
Rhonda H.
Submitted 06/15/19
I Made the appointment the same day I was seen and had a short wait time. Very thorough!
Guixuan C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very nice.
Nam Y.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Zhang is very knowledgeable. He is very patient and gentle. The waiting time is amazing.
Roger Y.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Zhang is a very knowledgeable doctor.
Patrick A.
Submitted 05/31/19
He truly cares about his patients.
Michael L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Absolutely a very humbling experience. We covered everything I wanted to do and didn’t force me into anything outside my comfort zone. My back feels great now too.
Roger Y.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Zhang us very knowledgeable and professional!
YAN Z.
Submitted 05/26/19
nice
Diane L.
Submitted 05/23/19
He is very patient and concerned about my health. I’m very happy I found him.
Jinfen S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I heard many good words from friends about Dr. Zhang. Finally I decided to bring my problem to him. I was very impressive by his knowledge, skill and gentleness, as well as his home feeling patient waiting room. Dr. Zhang patiently listened me to explain my problem and suggested the best treatment plan. I felt the obvious improve after the first visit. Thank you Dr. Zhang
Yuqi W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Nice and patient