Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Edison, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
215 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Staff were friendly
Eesh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
To the point! Gives sound, practical medical advice. Does not ask for non-sensical tests or x rays. Great Experience
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Does everything a doctor should do
Cheyenne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Great Physician
KANAKA DURGA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Very caring
Theresya T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Nice dr n friendly
Elma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Quick and fast good time sheduling
Omaira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
A+ Doctor! I took my Daughter for an appointment to his office I liked his vocation and professionalism caring his patients.
Quynh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Five Stars
Austin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Always a great experience
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Zhang is great, he takes the time to listen and he is never in a rush.
Ricardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Great job.
Jie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
He is very nice and professional. very knowledgeable .
Mumtaz H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
very good services
Tyna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
First time visit. Felt comfortable. Dr.Zheng listened to my concerns and we will be addressing them again.
Tareq H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Zhang and staff were very polite and professional. Highly recommended.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
It was awesome
Santhakumar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Great compassion and friendly. Strongly recommend
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
I have been seeing Dr. Zhang as my PCP for the last 3 years. He is a very nice person and always gives his honest opinion. I trust his advice and would recommend him as a PCP to anyone.
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Very easy to talk to and listen to everything. He’s taking precaution by seeing patients one by one and a very clean office. Thanks so much.