Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Edison, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
215 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
I Made the appointment the same day I was seen and had a short wait time. Very thorough!
Guixuan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Very nice.
Nam Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Zhang is very knowledgeable. He is very patient and gentle. The waiting time is amazing.
Roger Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Zhang is a very knowledgeable doctor.
Patrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
He truly cares about his patients.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Absolutely a very humbling experience. We covered everything I wanted to do and didn’t force me into anything outside my comfort zone. My back feels great now too.
Roger Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Zhang us very knowledgeable and professional!
YAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
nice
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
He is very patient and concerned about my health. I’m very happy I found him.
Jinfen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
I heard many good words from friends about Dr. Zhang. Finally I decided to bring my problem to him. I was very impressive by his knowledge, skill and gentleness, as well as his home feeling patient waiting room. Dr. Zhang patiently listened me to explain my problem and suggested the best treatment plan. I felt the obvious improve after the first visit. Thank you Dr. Zhang
Yuqi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Nice and patient
Roger Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Zhang figured out the problems righ away! He is professional with very good patience to deal with our problems,.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
First visit went very well. He was attentive and listened to my concerns.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
Everybody is so nice and always working in the best interests of the patient. Love this place they really care about their patients.
Sushma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Everything was quick and organized. Was welcomed cordially and the doctor explained every step and advised patiently.
Jianhua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
The staffs and Doctor Zhang are very nice, professional knowledgeable. It is a very good experience
Jianhua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
The staff and assistant are nice and very helpful. The online appointment is very convenient . Dr Zhang has the experience, knowledge and nice attitude to patient. Very good experience!
Rafael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Good guy Md
Bharti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
He really cares an listens
Sameer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
good experience