Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Hao Zhang, MD -  - Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Edison Wellness Medical Group

Hao Zhang, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Edison, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Dr. Hao Zhang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hao Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sameer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
good experience
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Z is always thorough, clear, and compassionate. He spends time with you and explains what is going on. He also helps if you need referrals and tells you exactly what to do and what to bring. I always go to him when I have a cold or a routine checkup. He even helped me out when I had a knee injury. He’s 100%
Treneicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
Visit good again he really cares an listens
Fang Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Very experienced and excellent
Janya Shailesh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
It was smooth experience
Alexander L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
It was my first physical with Dr. Zhang as my new PCP. He ran the full gambit of tests and really took care of me. You can tell he has years of experience and wants to give ou the best treatment.
Yingxia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
I like visiting there, prompt, nice stuff, nice environment, easy and flexible to make appointment. And most of all, Dr Zhang is amazing, explain clearly and professionally, pay attention to how I feel , compared to my previous family Doctor.
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Great Doctor! I highly recommend.
Prabhat P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Was very friendly and interactive.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Really nice !
Guangyuan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Great experience!
Bishoy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Zhang is great
Yingjie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Very nice !
Zuly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Great Doctor. Definitely cares about your well being. Dr. Zhang will be my permanent Primary care doctor!
Marlenie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Great doctor. Listens to all of your concerns.
Hongda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
10 mins waiting time. Very nice staff. Dr. Zhang was kind and knowledgeable. Five star experience!
Roger Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Very happy with dr. Zhang’s professional services.
KHURRAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Good experience.
Treneicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
great experience
Treneicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
The doctor cares Alot and fast reacting to problems with health.